About Us

Contact Us

Triton Museum of Art

1505 Warburton Ave.
Santa Clara, CA 95050
Phone: 408-247-2438
Fax: 408-247-3796

For general inquiries, please email: staff@tritonmuseum.org

Bryan Callanta

Preparator
bcallanta@tritonmuseum.org

Jennifer Dao

Marketing & Program Coordinator
jdao@tritonmuseum.org

María Ester Fernández

Curator of Art & Education
efernandez@tritonmuseum.org

Stephanie Learmonth

Registrar, Curator
slearmonth@tritonmuseum.org

Mardi Maxwell

Development Associate
mmaxwell@tritonmuseum.org

Preston Metcalf

Chief Curator
pmetcalf@tritonmuseum.org

Jill Meyers

Executive Director
jbmeyers@tritonmuseum.org

Carmen Pascual

Museum Store
cpascual@tritonmuseum.org
Facility Rental Manager
facilityrentalmanager@tritonmuseum.org

Donna Tobkin

Director of Finance
dtobkin@tritonmuseum.org