Triton's Staff and Board Members


Jennifer Dao ▸ Marketing & Program Coordinator
María Esther Fernández ▸ Chief Curator
Erika King ▸ Development Associate
Stephanie Learmonth ▸ Registrar, Curator
Nicole Lomeli ▸ Preparator
Giorgiani Mathey ▸ Education Coordinator
Preston Metcalf ▸ Deputy Director
Jill Meyers ▸ Executive Director
Carmen Pascual ▸ Facility Rental Manager
Athena Snyder ▸ Curatorial Assistant
Donna Tobkin ▸ Director of Finance

Board Members

Jeff Bramschreiber, President
Leonel Soto, Vice President
Michael Niemi, Treasurer
Elke Groves, Secretary
Jill Meyers, Executive Director
Anna Szabados
Cory Morgan
John Mathias
Robin Russell
Pilar Furlong
Kristina Bullock

Advisory Members

George Rivera
Robert Morgan
Teresa O'Neill
Helayna Thickpenny

  • Copyright © Triton Museum of Art

  • Search for past and current exhibitions, and other information on the site.

    site search by freefind advanced